EVENT INFORMATION & ENTRY FORMS

gTasman Secondary School Sport 2024 Event Calendar


Term 2 Tasman Secondary Schools Events: 


Mon 17 JuneTSS Futsal SNR

Mainland Football
Sheree Lapslie

Saxton Stadiumsheree@mff.nz24 MayHereHereHere
Tue 18 JuneTSS SquashNelson Squash Club
Richard Jacques
Nelson Squash Club richard.o.jacques@gmail.com7 JuneHereHereHere
Thu 20 JuneTSS Supernet JNRMarilyn MilneSaxton Courtscharliemarmite@xtra.co.nz
HereSend to Marilyn directHere
Mon 24 JuneTSS EquestrianTeresa IkenasioMarlborough Equestrian Parktmi7two@gmail.com17 JuneHereHereHere
Tue 2 JulyTSS Table TennisTable Tennis NelsonSaxton tt.nelson@xtra.co.nz21 JuneHereHereHere











Term 3 Tasman Secondary Schools Events: 

Sports Co-ordinators Meetings: Thursday 25 July (Nelson) and Friday 26 July (Blenheim)

 Date: 

 Event

 Event Organiser

 Venue

Contact

 Entries   Close

 Event Info

 Entry Form

 H&S
Mon 29 JulyTSS Basketball Tier 2Nelson BasketballSaxton StadiumGM@nelsonbasketball.co.nz4 JulyHereHereHere
30 | 31 JulyTSS Hockey Tier 1Nelson Hockey -
Lauren Hutton
Saxton Turfrdm@nelsonhockey.org.nz5 JulyHereHereHere
31 July |1 AugTSS Hockey Tier 2Nelson Hockey -
Lauren Hutton
Saxton Turfrdm@nelsonhockey.org.nz5 JulyHereHereHere

Wed 7 Aug

TSS Supernet SNRMarilyn MilneSaxton Courtscharliemarmite@xtra.co.nz18 JulyHereHeresent
​​​​​​​directly
Mon 19 AugTSS Hockey Tier 2 (Overflow day if needed)Nelson Hockey -
Lauren Hutton
Saxton Turfrdm@nelsonhockey.org.nz5 Julysee above

Wed 21 AugTSS SkiMaureen Clinton-BakerRainbow Ski Area mcb@funpigs.co.nz7 AugustHereHereHere
Wed 28 AugTSS Get2GoHillary Outdoors -
Darren Ashmore
Rabbit Islanddarrena@hillaryoutdoors.co.nz
HereHereHere
Wed 11 SepInternational Students DaySport TasmanSaxton Fieldsesther.r@sporttasman.org.nz



Thu 19 SepTSS Disc Golf (TBC)TBCevent TBC pending interest




















Term 4 Tasman Secondary Schools Events: 

Sports Co-ordinators Meetings: Thursday 25 July (Nelson) and Friday 26 July (Blenheim)

 Date: 

 Event

 Event Organiser

 Venue

Contact

 Entries   Close

 Event Info

 Entry Form

 H&S
26 OctTSS Road Cycling (TBC)

Tasman Wheelers
Peter King


Event TBC pending interest.

gpkh60@gmail.com




Wed 30 OctTSS Rugby SevensTasman RugbySports Park, MotuekaKahu@tasmanrugby.co.nz



2-3 NovVolleyball - Roy TJosh ObsenekBlenheimdevelop@volleyballtasman.nzinfosent bycodedirectly
5 NovTSS Cricket JNRDustin Emms-HealeyGreenmeadowsdustin@nelsoncricket.org.nz



8-10 NovVolleyball JNRJosh ObsenekNelsondevelop@volleyballtasman.nzinfo sent bycodedirectly
13 NovTSS TouchJemma TaikatoJemmat@waimeaint.school.nz Jemmat@waimeaint.school.nz



14 NovTSS Tennis JNRMaria HowesRichmond Tennis Clubmaria@tennisnelson.co.nz



28 NovTSS Ki O Rahi JNRWayne HippoliteNayland Collegeht@nelson.school.nz



6 DecBeach VolleyballJosh Obsenek
develop@volleyballtasman.nzinfo sent bycode directly














For general enquires regarding events, contact Esther Rush esther.r@sporttasman.org.nz.